Shri Narendra Modi

Prime Minister Modi Entered Into Socio - Political scenario When India Was Placed Under Emergency in Year 1975. He was Appointed as general secretary of the "Gujarat Lok Sangharsh Samiti", an RSS Affiliate.
From There On  His Name Became Synonymous With Fight For Justice and For The Poor People Of Gujrat and India.
He Travelled Across Not Only The Length & Breadth of India But Travelled Abroad As Well.
Prime Minister Came Into Prominence With His 12 Years Stint As Chief Minister Of Gujrat. Now He Leads India For Nearly 8 Years With His Famous Slogan
"Sabka Saath Sabka Vikas 
Sabka Vishwas Sabka Pryas"

National President

Shri Jagat Prakash Nadda

Originally hailing from Himachal Pradesh, Shri JP Nadda was born on 2 December 1960 in Patna, Bihar. After completing his BA from Patna University, he studied LL.B from Himachal Pradesh University. He actively participated in various movements run by Jai Prakash Narayan during his young age.He was associated with the Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad and was elected ABVP's National Secretary in 1989. In 1991, he was made the President of Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha. In 1993, he was elected as MLA in Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly for the first time and was elected Leader of Opposition. He was re-elected in 1998 and became the Health Minister in the BJP State Government. In 2010, he was made the National General Secretary of the Bharatiya Janata Party. He was elected as a Rajya Sabha member in 2012 for the first time. He took command of the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of India, from 2014-2019. In June 2019, He was elected the National Working President of the Bharatiya Janata Party and in January 2020, the National President of the Bharatiya Janata Party.

National President (2014-2017, 2017-2020)

Shri Amit Shah

Amit Shah was born to Smt. Kusumben and Shri Anilchandra Shah, an affluent Gujarati family in the year 1964 in Mumbai. He lived and studied in his paternal village Mansa, Gujarat until the age of 16, when upon completion of his school education, his family shifted to Ahmedabad. As a young boy he was always inspired by the stories of the great patriots of the nation and dreamt of working for the progress of the motherland. He was especially inspired and influenced by the nationalist spirit and vision of Rashtriya Swayam Sevak Sangh (RSS) and became its active member in Ahmedabad. This was one act that changed his life forever and set him on a momentous journey towards the leadership of the Bharatiya Janata Party.

Convenor Overseas Friends of BJP

Vijay Chauthaiwale

Vijay Chauthaiwale is In-Charge, Foreign Affairs Dept, Bharatiya Janata Party. He has co-edited two books, “Hindutva in Present Context (2009) and "Modi Doctrine: New Paradigm in India's Foreign Policy”. Chauthaiwale holds a PhD in Microbiology from University of Pune and has a keen interest in innovation, healthcare, and global affairs. 

Coordinator OFBJP Europe

Vijay Mehta

A Successful Businessman and Leader. Chairman of Mefcom Group of Companies.

President of OFBJP UK

Kuldeep Shekhawat

After Graduation From Jodhpur moved to Mumbai in 1983.

Associated with various Film and television projects.
Produced more than 2000 Hrs.of Programming including Zee TV, Sony TV etc. Has Been actively involved in Political scenario since 1990. Moved to United Kingdom in year 2000. Was Director Programming with Reminiscent Television network till 2003. Managing 14 Network Stations world wide. Now Director of MATV UK and Swagat TV Network USA.

Appointed President OFBJP UK in March 2018. 

Our History

OFBJP was started by Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ji & Arun Jaitley when came to UK


Former Presidents' of OFBJP UK

Jai Hind



1st President of OFBJP UK



2nd President of OFBJP UK



3rd President of OFBJP UK

Lalu Bhai Pareek


4th President of OFBJP UK


Vice Presidents' of OFBJP UK

Jai Hind

Shashikant Patel

Longest serving Treasurer

DR. Anand Arya

Dharshan Greawal


General Sec.

Jai Hind